Well, I got a blog

Well isn’t this nice? So I’ve spent a good deal of time searching for blogs about pie. I love pie quite a bit and I figured someone else somewhere has got to love it as much as I do. I’m still convinced that’s true, but just more convinced they simply don’t blog. I’ve found quite a few blogs on baking in general, some more specific than others. Some blogs are dedicated entirely to cupcakes, some, like my favourite, are primarily cookies (Cookie Madness).

Well. Those are all fine and dandy, but I wanted something about PIE! If I can’t find someone else’s, I decided I might as well start my own. So here, tis. Kiwipie. Ta-da and all that.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

